Name	Job Title
Admiral Ben J. Key	First Sea Lord (1SL) / Chief of Naval Staff (CNS)
Vice Admiral Andrew P. Burns	Fleet Commander
Reverend Andrew Hillier	Chaplain of the Fleet
Reverend David A. Conroy	Deputy Chaplain of the Fleet
Commodore Justin Robert Ernest Saward	Navy Safety Director
Rear Admiral Angus Nigel Patrick Essenhigh	Director of Data Acquisition and National Hydrographer and Deputy Chief Executive
Rear Admiral Robert G. Pedre	Commander UK Maritime Forces (COMUKMARFOR), Rear Admiral Surface Ships Commander UK Strike Force (COMUKSTRFOR) CSF
Commodore Simon P. Kelly	Deputy Commander UK Strike Force
Brigadier Jaimie McCoy Norman	Commander 3 Commando Brigade (Comd 3CDO BDE RM) Commander Littoral Strike Group (COMLSG)
Commodore Andrew R Ingham	Commander Fleet Operational Standards and Training (COM FOST) (reports to Fleet Commander)
Commodore James Blackmore	Commander Carrier Strike Group (COMUKCSG/COMCSG)
Brigadier Jaimie McCoy Norman	Commander Littoral Strike Group (COMLSG) Commander 3 Commando Brigade (Comd 3CDO BDE RM)
Rear Admiral Andrew B. Perks	Director of Submarines
Rear Admiral Edward Ahlgren, to be succeeded by Major General Richard Cantrill 2024	Commander Maritime Operations (COMOPS)
Commodore David M. Filtness	Deputy Commander Maritime Operations (COMOPS)

Rear Admiral Anthony K. Rimington	Director of Force Generation Director Naval Aviation and Rear Admiral Fleet Air Arm
Captain Duncan J. Thomas	Commanding Officer Royal Naval Air Station Yeovilton (CO YL)
Captain Stuart G. Irwin	Commanding Officer Royal Naval Air Station Culdrose (CO CD)
Commodore Timothy C. Green	Deputy Director of Maritime Warfare
Commodore Paul E. Dunn	Commodore Submarine Flotilla and Commodore Submarine Service
Commodore Pual P. Pitcher	Commodore Surface Flotilla
Commodore David Eagles RFA	Commodore RFA and Deputy Director Royal Navy Afloat Support
Commodore John Edington Voyce	Commander Portsmouth Naval Base ((NBC(P))
Brigadier Michael John Tanner RM	Commander Devonport Naval Base (NBC(D))
Commodore Sharon L. Malkin	Commander Clyde/Faslane Naval Base (NBC(C))
Commodore Christopher D. Goodsell	Deputy Director of Submarines
Commodore Pual P. Pitcher	Deputy Director of Ships
Commodore Fiona R. Shepherd	Deputy Director of Logistics
Commodore John M. Punch	Deputy Director of Plans
Commodore Stuart A. Finn	Deputy Director of Naval Aviation and Commodore Fleet Air Arm
General Gwyn Jenkins RM	Commandant General Royal Marines (CGRM) (not an operational post)
Vice Admiral Martin J. Connell	Second Sea Lord (2SL) / Deputy Chief of Naval Staff (DCNS)
Rear Admiral Ivan R. Finn	Director of Navy Acquisition
Commodore Stephen D. Roberts	Deputy Director of Ships Acquisition

Commodore Matthew F. Stratton	Deputy Director of Equipment & Systems Acquisition
Brigadier Christopher E. Haw RM	Senior Responsible Owner for Commando Force Development Deputy Director of Navy Acquisition
Rear Admiral James M. B. Parkin	Director of Development/Develop
Commodore Richard J. Atkinson	Deputy Director of Maritime Capability and Force Development
Commodore Marcus E. Rose	Deputy Director of Underwater Battlespace Capability Sponsor
Brigadier Sean P. Brady RM	Deputy Director of IR25 Shipbuilding
Commodore Stephen J. Bolton	Deputy Director of Aviation Programmes and Futures
Rear Admiral Judith H. Terry	Director of People & Training and Naval Secretary
Commodore Joanna L. Adey	Commodore Maritime Reserves (COMMARRES)
Commodore Alison Hofman	Head of Navy Healthcare Head of Royal Navy Medical Services
Commodore Simon P. Huntington	Naval Assistant (NA) /Naval Assistant to the Director People & Training)
Commodore David A. Joyce	Deputy Director People Strategy Senior Responsible Officer Future Training Development (secondary role)
Commodore Suzi Nielson	Deputy Director of People Delivery
Commodore Catherine E. Jordan	Head of the Royal Navy Culture Centre
Commodore Johanna Deakin	Deputy Director of Individual Training and Commandant Training Management Group (unsure of position)
Rear Admiral Paul S. Beattie	Director of Naval Staff
Brigadier Neil Sutherland RM	Chief of Staff, Navy Command HQ and Deputy Commandant Royal Marines
Brigadier Jaimie Fraser Roylance RM	Chief Technology Officer

Commodore Raymond A. Lovegrove	Deputy Director Infrastructure
Commodore Jason F. Strutt	Deputy Chief Digital and Information Officer
Major General Duncan G. Forbes RM	Director of Strategy and Policy
Commodore Richard A. Harris	Commodore Naval Staff and Deputy Director Policy & Engagement
Acting Commodore Thomas Knowles	Naval Regional Commander Northern England (NRC NE)
Brigadier Graeme W. Fraser RM	Naval Regional Commander Wales & Western England (NRC WWE) and Deputy Director Heritage
Commodore Robert J. A. Bellfield	Commander Regional Forces (CRF) & Naval Regional Commander Eastern England (NRC EE)
Brigadier Andrew R. Muddiman RM	Naval Regional Commander Scotland & Northern Ireland (NRC SNI) Senior Naval Officer Scotland and Northern Ireland (SNOSNI)